Army Life, Frugal Life

You may recall in my last post that I mentioned revamping the blog this year. Well, my friends, as a part of Our Camo Covered Life, 2013 edition, I’m going to be blogging now about not just food and crafts, but also about the ways that we stretch our budget, like so many other military (and civilian!) families must do these days. I’ll share tips on how to save money on the things you buy everyday and ideas on how to make your budget go farther. While every post might not be feasible for you and your family, I hope that you’ll find something that will help. Comments letting me know what works for you are always welcome!

Keep an eye out this weekend for a beginner’s guide to couponing, my favorite way to stretch our budget!

Leave a Reply

